Announcements

Click on the titles below to view the full announcements.
Wed, 01/25/2023 - 08:35

Wednesday, January 25, 2023

Any Foods 421 students/groups who would like to start their prep during lunch is welcome to come to the Foods Lab at 11:20 today. It will be open for the lunch hour for both Culinary and Foods students to complete their final practical exam.

The Grab and Go” food section is up and running in the cafeteria. Along with the daily specials a variety of items will be available every day. Today’s items include Caesar Salad $3.00, Chicken Caesar Salad $5.…

Fri, 01/20/2023 - 10:10

Friday, January 20th, 2023

 

 

Exams are coming up and Blaze wants to help you crush your exams. Follow Blaze’s tips and you are sure to be successful with your exams. Blaze’s Exam Tip for today is – Study!

Blaze has already started to study for his finals. Blaze needs a quiet spot to study and likes to write his own notes on flash cards. How do you study? Happy Studying Blazers!!

 

Thu, 01/19/2023 - 08:46

Thursday, January 19, 2023

Congratulations to Noah McAvinn as he is the student of the week. See Stew for your treats. 

At lunch time today, the student council will be serving some ice cream. 

Exams are coming up and Blaze wants to help you crush your exams. For everyday leading up to the exam period Blaze will have an exam tip to share. Follow Blaze’s tip and you are sure to be successful with…

Wed, 01/18/2023 - 08:31

Wednesday, January 18, 2023

Cafeteria News: Debit cards can now be used to pay for cafeteria meals; however, cash will still be accepted. Going forward you will no longer need to sign up for your meal on the cafeteria clip board (just show up at lunch to purchase your meal). Weekly online orders are still being accepted. Payment amount will still be on a ‘pay what you can’ basis. Stay tuned for information regarding a "Grab &…

Tue, 01/17/2023 - 08:30

Tuesday, January 17, 2023

Congratulations to women’s basketball team who played their strongest game of the season last night against Francois Buote. Leading the Blazers were Khloe Robinson, Sydney Muttart, Lilla Johnston, Bethany Rogers and Denika Lefurgey,

There will be an ADP Executive Meeting on Thursday, January 19, at 11:45 in Room 126.

Beginning today you will be able to use your…

Mon, 01/16/2023 - 09:38

Monday, January 16, 2023

The bus for the girls basketball team will be leaving KRHS today at 6pm sharp to travel to Francois Buote. The school will be locked after school so make sure you bring everything with you after school. Good luck girls.

Thu, 01/12/2023 - 10:33

Thursday, January 12, 2023

Congratulations to William Keough as he is the student of the week. See Stew for your treats. 

There will be an ADP Executive Meeting on Friday at 11:45 in Room 126.

Happy birthday today to Logan Stewart.

Wed, 01/11/2023 - 08:31

Wednesday, January 11, 2023

There will be an ADP Executive Meeting on Friday, January 13 at 11:45 in Room 126.

A reminder to students to hand in school picture orders to Tracy in the office.

Mon, 01/09/2023 - 08:29

Monday, January 9, 2023

All Peer Helpers please see Mrs. Cousins at morning break.

There will be a student council meeting tomorrow for the grade reps and the executive at 11:25 in room 213. Please bring your lunch. 

Girls basketball meeting in the gym at morning break.

Happy belated birthday to Owen Longuepee and happy…

Fri, 01/06/2023 - 08:32

Friday, January 6, 2023

There will be a student council meeting next Tuesday, January 10th for the grade reps and the executive at 11:25 in room 213. Please bring your lunch.