Staff

2022-2023 Staff


Administration

Position Name Email
Principal Matthew Killeen makilleen@edu.pe.ca
Vice Principal Evan Killorn ejkillorn@edu.pe.ca
Administrative Assistant Tracy Thomson  ttthomson@edu.pe.ca
School Counselor Jessica McCarthy jlmccarthy@edu.pe.ca


Instructional Staff 

Name Email
Lesley Cousins ldcousins@edu.pe.ca
Amanda Moffatt almoffatt@edu.pe.ca
Rebecca Paynter  rjpaynter@cloud.edu.pe.ca
Norah Pendergast nependergast@edu.pe.ca
Trent Ranahan tjranahan@edu.pe.ca
Jessica Reeves jsreeves@edu.pe.ca
Kevin Stewart kpstewart@edu.pe.ca
Shelley Tremere sdtremere@edu.pe.ca
Dylan Voth dlvoth@edu.pe.ca
Kirk White kdwhite@edu.pe.ca
Trent Whitty  tgwhitty@edu.pe.ca


Technology Centre Teachers

Name Email
Richard Beaulieu rxbeaulieu@edu.pe.ca
Rob Corkum rtcorkum@edu.pe.ca
Mike MacKinnon mtmackinnon@edu.pe.ca


Support Staff

Position Name Email
Educational Assistant Leanne Arsenault leannearsenault@edu.pe.ca
Educational Assistant Traci Campbell tdcampbell@edu.pe.ca
Educational Assistant Jennifer Vaughan jvaughan@edu.pe.ca
Youth Worker Lori Allen  laallen@edu.pe.ca
Custodian Elmer Croken eecroken@edu.pe.ca
Custodian Donna Blanchard dxblanchard@edu.pe.ca