Staff

2020-2021 Staff


Administration

Position Name Email
Principal Ryan McAleer rmmcaleer@edu.pe.ca
Vice Principal Matthew Killeen makilleen@edu.pe.ca
Administrative Assistant Tracy Thomson  ttthomson@edu.pe.ca
School Counselor Jessica McCarthy jlmccarthy@edu.pe.ca


Instructional Staff 

Name Email
Lesley Cousins ldcousins@edu.pe.ca
Evan Killorn ejkillorn@edu.pe.ca
Amanda Moffatt almoffatt@edu.pe.ca
Norah Pendergast nependergast@edu.pe.ca
Trent Ranahan tjranahan@edu.pe.ca
Jessica Reeves jsreeves@edu.pe.ca
Kevin Stewart kpstewart@edu.pe.ca
Shelley Tremere sdtremere@edu.pe.ca
Dylan Voth dlvoth@edu.pe.ca
Kirk White kdwhite@edu.pe.ca


Technology Centre Teachers

Name Email
Richard Beaulieu rxbeaulieu@edu.pe.ca
Rob Corkum rtcorkum@edu.pe.ca
Mike MacKinnon mtmackinnon@edu.pe.ca


Support Staff

Position Name Email
Educational Assistant Leanne Arsenault leannearsenault@edu.pe.ca
Educational Assistant Traci Campbell tdcampbell@edu.pe.ca
Educational Assistant Ceilidh Gaudet cjgaudet@edu.pe.ca
Youth Worker Lori Allen  laallen@edu.pe.ca
Custodian Elmer Croken eecroken@edu.pe.ca
Custodian Donna Blanchard dxblanchard@edu.pe.ca